ARTICLE 1. ELECTION OF PUBLIC OFFICIALS

AUDITOR for 2 Yrs	(Vote ONE only)	PLANNING BOARD for 2 Yrs	(Vote for ONE)
Leonard P Ryan JR	一 `	Kristen P. McKenna	
	(Vote_ONE only)	RECREATION COMMITTEE for 3 Yrs	(Vote ONE only)
Tracy Feinauer			
BUDGET COMMITTEE for 3 Yrs	(Vote ONE only)	RECREATION COMMITTEE for 2 Yrs	(Vote ONE only)
Ruby Hill		Jarith Zabinski	
BUDGET COMMITTEE for 2 Yrs Karen M Padgett	(Vote ONE only)		(Vote ONE only)
		Frances (Punky) Bliss	
BUDGET COMMITTEE for 1 Yr Tracy Feinauer	(Vote ONE only)	SUPERVISOR OF THE CHECKLIST for	1 Yr (Vote ONE only)
CEMETERY COMMITTEE for 3Yrs Robin Heberling	(Vote ONE only)	TRUSTEE OF THE TRUST FUNDS for 3 Margaret Winn	S Yrs (Vote ONE only)
	= H		= H
LIBRARY TRUSTEE for 3 Yrs Kathryn (Kelly) Marchand	(Vote for TWO)	ZONING BOARD OF ADJUSTMENT for W. Toni Maviki	3 Yrs (Vote ONE only)
MODERATOR for 2 Yr	(Vote ONE only)	ZONING BOARD OF ADJUSTMENT for Walter O. Wright III	2 Yrs (Vote ONE only)
PLANNING BOARD for 3Yrs Edward Esty	(Vote for TWO)	ZONING BOARD OF ADJUSTMENT for James C. Wells	1 Yr (Vote ONE only)
Caelan Taylor			
Margaret Winn			